Blue is the Colour of the Sky

Yes it is!  It is also the colour of our new play dough.  Thanks to Emilee’s mum Tatania we now have some pretty blue play dough.

Thanks also to Jho’elle’s mum who has also sent some trays for us as well as some dress-up clothing and accessories.  Alena’s  mum must also be thanked for the her donation of clothing and a storage container. Thank you!  Thank you!  Thank you!

I cannot say thank you enough to those of you who make my job a whole lot easier by taking the time out to contribute in whatever way you can to our class. Know that it is always truly appreciated.

With a grateful heart,

Miss Foster

6 thoughts on “Blue is the Colour of the Sky

  1. Thank You as well Ms Foster, great work is being done. You have my Emilee eager to learn more each day and that says a lot. I prayer that all the students feel the same and be well behaved throughout the term.

    • Oh yes I know that about Miss Emilee. I can see the sparkle in her eyes when lessons are being taught. I am praying for continued patience with those students who give me challenges but I am pushing forward, as the majority of my gems are like sponges and eagerly soak up everything I say, making my job oh so worthwhile.

Leave a Reply

