Many, Many Thanks

 

Image

 

It would be amiss of me if I did not take a moment to come here to say a heartfelt thank you to you my parents.

It has been a good year.  Many of you have worked cooperatively to ensure that I had a fantastic teaching experience and for that I commend you and thank you tremendously.

I will definitely enjoy my summer thanks to Teigan’s, Destiny’s and Joshua’s parents.They went out of their way to show me appreciation for my work this year and for this I am saying thank you so very much. I will definitely enjoy my gift this summer. These parents got together and bought me an all inclusive catamaran cruise and a voucher for the spa.  What more could a teacher ask for? On top of that, they surprised me with this gift yesterday at school.  I was pleasantly surprised.

Parents once again I say thank you, thank you , thank you. I can’t say it enough. I  feel like a Class Four teacher.

Well, just to let you guys know, I’m not just dropping off the map.  I plan to make some posts here during the summer so as to keep our kids on top of their game.

Have a great summer everyone and be sure to stay safe.

Love you guys,

Miss Foster

2 thoughts on “Many, Many Thanks

  1. Hi Dennis. Did you email them to me? I think I saw an email from your email address a while ago but when I opened it I did not see anything. Can you please email them to me again? Thank you so much. How is Miss Destiny doing? Say hi to Tina for me as well I hope that she is feeling much better. And as always I know that you are doing great. Email me those pictures and I’ll post them asap.

Leave a Reply

