More Fun Sites

Goodnight Ladies and Dennis,

LOL!  I believe that Dennis is the only male that has logged on here so far so I just wanted to give him a “shout-out”.  Hi Dennis!!

If there are other males enjoying the blog please make yourself known by leaving a comment below and I’ll be sure to “shout you out” too.

Here are some sites for you guys to enjoy with the little ones this weekend.

http://www.cookie.com

The read-aloud rhyming books on this site are great.  Be sure to check them out with your little one.

http://www.nickjr.com

Dora, Diego, come on parents, we all know that the kids are going to love this one.

http://www.pbskids.com

Who doesn’t like Elmo?  Come on !!!! La la la la, La la la la, Elmo’s World!

I am sure this is a popular site already as everyone loves learning with their favourite Sesame Street characters. 

 

Happy surfing,

Miss Foster

 

4 thoughts on “More Fun Sites

  1. Thanks Ms Foster, just want to let you know that you are doing an excellent job, keep up the good work and I am enjoying the posts. If you need any help don’t forget to hola.

    yours truly
    Dennis (Destiny’s daddy)

    • You are most welcome Dennis. Thank you so much for the compliment, for showing an interest and for your offer of support at any time I may need it. Knowing that you are enjoying it will keep me encouraged and keep me posting. Have a great weekend! BTW say hi to Destiny’s mum for me.

      Regards,
      Miss Foster

  2. Hi Miss Foster

    It is great to have a teacher so keen and interested in the development of the children. Destiny is very keen and eager to learn.She loves books and loves to watch educational programmes. Due to my bust schedule, daddy always make sure she is on top of her game. I am very impressed by all of what you have done. Keep up the good work and I’m proud that our daughter has a teacher like you.

    • Thank you so much for the compliments Tina, they inspire me to “keep on, keeping on”!

      My daughter Tiffany benefited from an excellent Infant programme at her Primary school and every day I continue to see the benefits of such. It is because of my knowledge the rewards of a firm foundation that I try my best everyday to give of my best. In my eyes, their educational future depends on me.

Leave a Reply

